School Board

Pennfield Board of Education

Dana Wells-Jenny

Dana Wells-Jenney

President
wellsjenneyd@pennfield.net
TE=1/1/2027

Dawn Forton

Vice President
fortond@pennfield.net
TE=1/1/2025

 

Sarah Jones

Sarah Jones

Secretary
joness@pennfield.net
TE=1/1/2027

Bryan Smith

Bryan Smith

Treasurer
smithb@pennfield.net
TE=11/8/2022

Tim Wood

Tim Wood

Trustee
woodt@pennfield.net
TE=1/1/2027

Brad Crandall

Brad Crandall

Trustee
crandallb@pennfield.net
TE= 1/1/2023

Jeff Wolfersberger

Jeff Wolfersberger

Trustee
wolfersbergerj@pennfield.net
TE=1/1/2023

Stephanie Lemmer

Stephanie Lemmer

Superintendent
lemmers@pennfield.net

TE=Term Expires Date