School Board

Board Members

Dana Wells-Jenney
President
wellsjenneyd@pennfield.netTE=1/1/2027
Dawn Forton
Vice President
fortond@pennfield.net
TE=1/1/2025
Sarah Jones
Secretary
joness@pennfield.net
TE=1/1/2027
Bryan Smith
Treasurer
smithb@pennfield.net
TE=11/8/2022
Tim Wood
Trustee
woodt@pennfield.net
TE=1/1/2027
Brad Crandall
Trustee
crandallb@pennfield.net
TE= 1/1/2023
Jeff Wolfersberger
Trustee
wolfersbergerj@pennfield.net

TE=1/1/2023

Don Myers
Interim Superintendent
myersd@pennfield.net

TE=Term Expires Date


Pennfield School Board Live Streaming Guidelines:

The District will Live Stream board meetings, when resources are available, to the public and post recordings on the District YouTube Channel or some other video publishing platform permanently. Meetings that are deemed Board training or is a special circumstance will not be livestreamed but still open to the public.

The Pennfield YouTube Channel can be found at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1G3kbUOgyrHs-ulAnUtGkg


 

Meeting Schedule- 2021-2022

View the Board Meeting Meeting Minutes

Regular Board Meetings are the third (3rd ) Monday of every month
at 6:30 pm in the High School Media Center

August 16
September 20
October 18
November 15
December 20
January 17
February 21
March 21
April 18
May 16
June 20
July 18

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE BOARD MEETING CALENDAR

2021-2022

 Regularly scheduled meetings of the Board of Education are held on the first Monday of the month
at 6:30 p.m. in the Pennfield High School Media Center.

Committee as a Whole is a dialogue session that includes all the committees the school board members created for the 2020/21 school year.

August 9

September 13

October 4

November 1

December 6

January 3

February 7

March 7

 April 4

May 2

June 6

 

The Superintendent’s Office will be responsible for any changes to this meeting
schedule and the posting of any special meetings.

They are posted to the right of this notice on the web page.

Special School Board Meetings